Engineering Systems and Design (ESD) Programme

Prof Peter Jackson, Head of Pillar, ESD

Design and Artificial Intelligence (DAI) Programme

Prof Pey Kin Leong, Associate Provost, Undergraduate Studies
Dr Kwan Wei Lek, Senior Lecturer, Science and Math
Sam Conrad Joyce, Assistant Professor, ASD

Special Programmes
(SUTD-Duke-NUS Special Track, SHARP, STEP)

Panel Discussion
Dr Bina Rai, Senior Lecturer, Director, SUTD-Duke-NUS Special Track
Dario Poletti, Associate Professor, Director, SUTD Honours and Research Programme (SHARP)
Luo Jianxi, Associate Professor, Director, SUTD Technology Entrepreneurship Programne (STEP)

Hosted by
Shruthi Pandi Chelvam, SUTD student, EPD senior

Information Systems Technology and Design (ISTD) Programme

Prof Tony Quek, Head of Pillar, ISTD

Engineering Product Development (EPD) Programme

Prof Chua Chee Kai, Head of Pillar, EPD
Prof Low Hong Yee, Associate Head of Pillar, EPD

Tan Mei Chee, Associate Professor, EPD

SUTD 101 and Admissions

Prof Chong Tow Chong, President, SUTD
Lim Su Fang, Director, Admissions

Architecture and Sustainable Design (ASD) Programme

Prof Erwin Viray, Head of Pillar, ASD
Dr Yeo Kang Shua, Associate Professor, ASD

AR Mail from Harbin
Reference for Dr Yeo’s presentation
(Credit: Prof Takehiko Nagakura, MIT)